ATTENTION TO SPORTS QUOTA CANDIDATES

- 1) The Sports Quota seats earmarked are not considered for allotments in First Phase of TSEAMCET(Bi.P.C)-2023 Admissions Counselling.
- 2) All the candidates eligible under Sports Quota are hereby informed to exercise options in Final Phase so as to consider their candidature for allotment of seats earmarked under Sports Quota.
- 3) The following are the Details of provisional priority list of Sports Category, subject to confirmation by the Sports Authority of Telangana State (SATS).

TSEMACET (Bi.P.C)-2023: PROVISIONAL PRIORITY LIST OF SPORTS CATEGORY CANDIDATES IS SUBJECT TO THE CONFIRMATION BY THE SPORTS AUTHORITY OF TELANGANA STATE (SATS).

S.NO.	HALL TICKET NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	PRIORITY MERIT NO.
1	2311A01173	PRIYA BIRADAR	NOT ELIGIBLE
2	2311A07432	NADISETTI SRIDURGA	NOT ELIGIBLE
3	2311B02041	DARAVATH AMAR SINGH	NOT ELIGIBLE
4	2311D04027	THALARI ANUSHA	NOT ELIGIBLE
5	2311J08021	THALLAPALLY PAVAN KUMAR GOUD	NOT ELIGIBLE
6	2311L01172	THALARI AJAY	NOT ELIGIBLE
7	2312A01503	CHAKALI ROJARANI	NOT ELIGIBLE
8	2312A04068	DABBU GANESH	NOT ELIGIBLE
9	2312A13048	VANGUR SANGEETHA	127
10	2312B03249	GUNDRA INDU PRIYA	NOT ELIGIBLE
11	2312D02173	JADHAV AISHWARYA	NOT ELIGIBLE
12	2312N01070	DONTULA SAHITHYA LAXMI	NOT ELIGIBLE
13	2313A09020	L TANISHQ JADHAV	151
14	2313B03295	KURMA GEETHA	NOT ELIGIBLE
15	2313C02067	NAGELLI LOKESH	NOT ELIGIBLE

S.NO.	HALL TICKET NUMBER	CANDIDATE NAME	PRIORITY MERIT NO.
16	2313801515	KOYYE PRANEETH	175
17	2313W09034	BOLLABOINA ARUNDEEP	NOT ELIGIBLE
18	2314A07850	SYED SHAIHAAN AHMED HASHMI	NOT ELIGIBLE
19	2314A07920	SYEDA AFRAH	151
20	2314A15023	SHAIK UBED UDDIN	173
21	2314B02172	DEGAVATH PRABHAKAR	NOT ELIGIBLE
22	2314C03141	DASIREDDY PRIYA VAMSHIKA	NOT ELIGIBLE
23	2314G05222	DASARI CHANDANA	NOT ELIGIBLE
24	2314N03011	BUCHOLLA PRANITHA	NOT ELIGIBLE